Shahrukh Khan declared for 4th Yash Chopra National Memorial Award

Shahrukh Khan

Dr.T.Subbarami  Reddy founder of TSR  foundation has informed that a jury consisting of TSR ,Pamela Chopra,(wife of late Yash Chopra), Padmini Kolhapure, Boney Kapoor, have decided to give 4th Yash Chopra National Memorial award this time to Shah Rukh Khan.

After the demise of Yash Chopra to perpetuate his Memory Dr.T.Subbarami Reddy through his foundation has instituted a award carrying 10 lakhs gold medal and citation.

Previous award winners are Lata Mangeshkar, Amitabh Bachchan, Rekha for the three years.

This award will be given to Shah Rukh Khan on 25th February,2017 at JW Marriott in Mumbai is a glittering function.  

Amitabh Bachchan, Rekha, Sridevi, Rani Mukerji, Aishwarya Rai, Jayaprada, Salman Khan, Aamir Khan and number of other film stars will be participating in the function.